Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acn76

38 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 31–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveler, outdoorsy type, rock climber, wine industry territory manager, runner, mountain biker, homeowner, occasional yoga practitioner.

Try to spend time with people i care about as much as possible, I'm a big believer in strong friendships and being there for people who are there for me.

I try to spend a lot of time outdoors, in all seasons. Climbing and biking in the summer and skiing in the winter. I love being active and appreciate that I can be. I like to stay fit while balancing my time with relaxing and enjoying the city. I like to enjoy life to the fullest, work hard and play hard.

Been working on my house off an on for 8 years now, nearing completion and it feels like an accomplishment.

Finished my first 1/2 marathon in March in New Zealand, but I wouldn't call myself a serious runner by any stretch.

I very much enjoy the things in my life that I am passionate about but I am always up for new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with wine-My company owns wineries globally, I'm on the sales end managing a couple of states. It is sales mainly, but I get to drink wine, eat well, and the free samples are a perk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pushing limits-Life is no fun otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea how to answer this one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Chuck Pahalniuk books, pretty much all of them. Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (book and movie), Tropic of Cancer, Cormac Mc Carthy novels. TV-Don't watch a ton, but Parks and Recreation, New Girl, Game of Thrones . Movies-City of God, Wes Anderson movies, too many to name . Music-Ben Folds, Coldplay, Pink Floyd, Band of Horses, Jay-Z, Broken Bells, The Black Keys, The Killers, Modest Mouse, Bon Iver, Metric, Hilltop Hoods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine, Rock Climbing, Cooking, Friends, Netflix, Sriracha-best hot sauce on the planet. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, my career, where I will be in 2 years, 5 years, 10 years, etc. My next adventure(s)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting psyched for the weekend, drinking some bourbon, enjoying wine and awesome food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm on OK Cupid......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a deposed Nigerian leader looking for me to help you get your family's fortune released from national bank.