Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acorp

28 M Sofia, Bulgaria

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Filip I am 27 years old male from Bulgaria. I'm born and live in Sofia. I work as System Administrator.
And I study in UNIBIT technological entrepreneurship and innovations in IT.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it ofcorse what else :D
I am 3rd year student and hope to study for my Master in EU.
As most computer addicts I am single, and I spend all my time learning and studying for certification and new technologies, but as I already have enought expirience and stable profession it is time to find good relationship :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and IT :) Also im quite decent in computer games. Also I have solid knowledge of automobiles.
My problem solving skills are on another level. ;)
There is other things I am good at but I want to let you find it out yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like patatoes,rice,tarator :D
I don't read books.
I listen to Punk,Hard Rock, Neometal etc.
I enjoy TV series: LOST,Prison break,supernatural,big bang theory,BattleStar Galactica , Dexter, Doll House, Dark Angel, Andromeda,Chuck,Smallville,Heroes,The 4400,Caprica,Firefly,Eureka,Weeds,Game of Thrones,Doctor Who,Torchwood and so on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,my computer,internet,my cars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, how to make the world better and so on.
I realy want time travel and engines that travel faster than the speed of light. Also I think alot about how to make long lasting artificial envoirment that can support life in space on other planets. Also I think alot about terraforming, Mars here we come :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home relaxing.
Or sleeping if the week was very hard.
Boring stuff mostly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit anything, just ask :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me.