Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acousticelec

32 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Changing this up for the first time in a while. I have a mild ongoing tattoo obsession (about halfway done with a sleeve), I love documentaries, music, mildy obsessed with P90X right now, but I am not a gym rat by any means. Food was my life for a long time, and now it's just a hobby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in real estate, but have recently been contemplating taking a completely different route and becoming a craftsman of sorts. Basically I want to build things. Cooking when I can. Constantly learning, or trying to at least.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This category makes me feel odd, not really much of a braggart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Loud...laughing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many answers to this question, but my absolute favorite book is the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. Recently I have read Galapagos by Vonnegut, The Man who Mistook His Wife For a Hat. I enjoy any science nonfiction and anything by Vonnegut.

Ken Burns is God

TV: Parks and Recreation has become my recent favorite, as The Office kind of fell off. I can't get enough of Colbert and Daily Show, and embarrassingly enough I may watch a little bit of SVU. Arrested development, Tim and Eric, Dana carvey show, strangers with candy, any interesting history channel show, any other suggestions?

Sunset rubdown, surfer blood, pixies, toadies, Rawkus records, wolf parade, the drums, joy division, new order, raconteurs, Harlem, old soundgarden, magnetic fields, pavement, misfits(so much so that I have a tattoo of the misfits skull), new pornographer, broken social scene, neutral milk hotel, what made Milwaukee famous, rilo kiley, etc...and 90's punk

Food is a serious part of my life. Aside from being a great cook (yes I am bragging) I managed restaurants for years, and one day plan to open my own. I am more than likely getting back into the business soon, but until then I like to enjoy my days off trying new types of food. I am pretty well versed in all types of food, but there's always something new to explore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera
Chimay
My puppy (who is no longer a puppy, and frankly an asshole)
Tattoos
My guitar bass or korg
Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building things, and how much living on a farm in New England is calling me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool
And all shootin some b-ball outside of school
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Part of me is prosthetic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Brody Dalle or Alison Mosshart, or if you aren't.
Applications always accepted from Hunter boot wearers