Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YouKahnKlingonMe

25 M Peachtree City, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello viewer, I'm Kitt I am an 20 something musician, who loves music & sci fi. I work full time in shipping & computer repair. In my free time I like to go out to local concerts & low key bars. but I wont lie, I do enjoy going to the club every now and then. I love the Beach & road trips. I am a awesome cook (I can make the best grilled chicken in Georgia) I am a great listener but I am terrible about talking to my self. I am not very trusting in new people and it will take a while for me to open up. but in return I will be very loyal an trusting friend. I am the farthest thing from old fashioned. I strongly believe in equal rights in all ways.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time. Waiting to meet my partner in crime, someone to go out and see concerts\conventions. or stay at home and watch movies & listen to good music.
I’m really good at
Fixing "complicated" things apparently. I don't quit easily.
Being loyal and a great secret keeper
The first things people usually notice about me
A few things i'd assume my confidence or walk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to a wide variety of things*starts from classical to the heaviest heavy metal you can hear. club,dance,dubstep in the middle) , but if you want to know details feel free to send me a message. The only thing I absolutely won't listen to is Nickelback. I've seen the cure live. Met most of the band in lamb of god.

Food: Asian, Mexican, Italian (I'm an great cook btw)

Shows: Breaking Bad,Knight rider, STAR TREK, Dexter,Quantum Leap, Time Cop...Hell Sci FI as i stated. dr who included

Movies: Anything Sci-Fi Back to the future is my favorite of them all.
The six things I could never do without
Other than the obvious things like food, I am going to have to say friends and family. that's just three though..If i must Id say my job my car friends family. the opposite sex & cuddling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve things including myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working
With friends
Watching something on netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I question compliments. I hate all the attention people give me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a open minded person that is wiling to learn and try new things.

You are an music lover.

You like to travel.

You want to see bands in lil 5\east atlanta or want to start a band

You are a honest person & would like to know more.

You love long walks on the beach.

If you think i'm cute then you should not be shy..

If you are Dr. Amy Farrah Fowler Then you may message me.

If you think uniqueness is a desired trait than a flaw.

You believe that mutual interest & values is worth more than just eye candy in relationships.