Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acroush

22 M Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently graduated from Western Carolina University and got my first puppy, Nahla. In my spare time I love making new friends and taking long hikes with my baby Nahla. also in my spare time I love traveling the world and taking pictures.

I am working to become a personal certified trainer in the next few months and finally have a good decent job.

I'm looking for a girl who is serious about her life, who loves the outdoors, sports, friends and family.

I loves playing sports like soccer, basketball, snowboarding, skiining, and snowmobiling. I love hiking and going to waterfalls where I went to college. I'm also an avid sports fan! Of course
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Western Carolina I received a bachelors degree in Psychology in May of 2014 and currently i'm applying to graduate schools around the country. I am applying for either experimental psychology, cognitive psychology, and sport psychology programs.

After graduate school I plan on getting my Ph.D, no specific school as of yet. I would like to work with athletes, students, or children with my doctorate.

I try to improve myself every day by eating right and going to the gym. I'm an avid crossfiter and somewhat of a gym rat. I think down the road i can see myself working to get a coaching certification for crossfit and eventually work in a gym part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports (basketball, soccer, football, snowboarding, skiing). I'm very athletic.

Reading people. I'm a psychology major and a gemini so i can usually get a good read of people within the first 5 minutes of meeting them.

Kissing. Sorry struggling for things to write.

Being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and i have a small passion for finding really great movies and collecting them.
List: Definitlely Maybe. Perks of Being a Walflower. Great Gatsby. Leap Year. Anchorman 1 & 2. Step Brothers. Pulp Fiction. I have a lot more.

Shows
Lost. Breaking Bad. The Walking Dead. Weeds. That 70's Show. 24. How I Met Your Mother. The 4400.

Music
Rise Against. Adventure Club. Benga. The Ghost Inside. Boregore. Bassnectar. Skrillex. Pretty Lights. Notorious B.I.G. Taproot. Queens of the Stone Age. GWAR. Subfocus. Flux Pavilon. Zomboy. HIM. Smashing Pumpkins. 30 Seconds to Mars. Chase & Status. Major Lazor. Big Gigantic. Moby. Stemm. A Day to Remember. Jimi Hendrix. Chevelle. Rob Zombie. Daft Punk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My family
2.) My friends
3.) My camera
4.) A gym
5.) food. I love food
6.) my music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else I could be doing instead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays I either go to a party, bar, or I hit the slopes and snowboard with my friends. I usually like to mix things up

Bust most night I'm a doggy daddy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for red-heads. Other than that i'm not sure i have anything private. I will be open with literally anything you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like making friends and want to get to know me.

If you'd iterested in talking to me

And or, most importantly having an adventure and finding a cool drinking spot

Please, please, please no catfishing