Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acrylicbear

35 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Junior professional photographer, amateur designer. Expert planner, explorer. Lover and fighter.

I'm looking to meet someone new. I've answered a bunch of questions. If you want to know more, just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After leaving a long term relationship and having no interest in meeting people in bars, I decided to try out online dating.

I'm a gainfully employed home owner in the metro Milwaukee area.

I enjoy swimming and biking and do a triathlon or two every summer. For hobbies I enjoy landscape photography and I've recently taken up painting.

I like to stay active. I weight lift and hike. I enjoy climbing gyms and taking a dog for a walk. I've given Crossfit a try. I have fallen in love with Vinyasa yoga and go several times a week.

I have a passion for National Parks. I've been to a bunch and plenty I still want to visit. My favorite has been Zion. My most recent was Rocky Mountain.

I have my motorcycle license, but sadly the riding season is over.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Retaining trivia knowledge in all sort of subjects, except literary and history for some reason.

Talking bourbon snobbery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My striking blue eyes or broad shoulders.

Lack of shirtless selfies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fight Club, Ender's Game, Survivor

Movies: Fight Club, American Beauty, Alien, The Thing, the new Batman trilogy, Stepbrothers

TV: Walking Dead, New Girl, Archer, The Regular Show, Sons of Anarchy, any MMA fights, the original Iron Chef, Chopped, Breaking Bad

Music: Kanye West, Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Deadmau5, Drake, The Weeknd, Alice in Chains, misc electronic

Food: Sushi, watermelon, mushrooms, salmon, peanut butter, apples, avocado
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
adventure
iPod
coffee
tshirts/blue jeans
people watching
Ummmm...winning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a vivid imagination, so it could be so many things.

Doing a very long hike after retirement. Something crazy like the Pacific Crest Trail. Or maybe climb Rainier. In the meantime, how far I can go in a week of vacation.

I have hopes to someday write a story. In the mean time I read and read.

Who was the better half of Outkast.

How people on here still spell things wrong with auto correct. And the indiscriminate capitalization. Get it together ladies!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be working. Might go to a late yoga class. If not, I like to catch up with friends. I'm also ok staying in and catching up with things on my DVR or watching a movie. The need to go out every weekend went away not too long after starting my career.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 3 step process to select the best watermelons from the grocery store every time. I have also finished said watermelon by myself in the same day.

This is one of many million dollar ideas I will never make a penny on.

I also love the smell of dryer sheets after a cycle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are drama free, nicotine free, drug free, and child free.

You live in the metro Milwaukee area or an adjacent county.

You are single and have full time employment. Exceptions will be made for part time work if attending a Master's program or the like.

Not required, but I like strong eyebrows, nails at least some of the time, and some muscle.

You have a voice like or actually are Lana Del Rey.