Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acs0580

34 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 3rd shift as an Operation Analyst and a healthcare IT firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saving money, anything technical, staying out of trouble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is something I would like to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: not much of a reader
Movies: comedies, action and spy thrillers, sci-fi, documentaries
Music: you don't want to know
TV shows: any and all wrestling show, burn notice, breaking bad, white collar, suits, game of thrones, tosh.0, south park, family guy, Simpsons, and many others
Food: I've always been a picky eater, so whatever I like that's available
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & friends
2. Phone
3. Having a job
4. TV
5. Computer
6. My parking spot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work until 5am which is not fun. Otherwise I would be at a local dive bar usually by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry it's not going to be that easy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.