Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acsoccer093

27 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 25 year old living in City Center. I graduated from college in May of 2009 getting my Bachelor's degree in Accounting and minor in Business Management, where i also started on the Soccer Team for Four Years. Right now, I am working in Philadelphia as a Senior Accountant and playing semi-pro/amateur soccer in Philadelphia. I am also an assistant varsity soccer coach for my Alma mater High School, where we have won the South Jersey Championship 2 out of the last 3 years and State Champions this year! Socially, it can vary every night, from going out to the local bars with my friends, to sitting back and relaxing at home watching tv or sports, to going shopping at the mall or bowling or the movies. Overall, I am basically up for anything fun and exciting. I am very easy to get along with, and very outgoing. If you ever saw me out, i would probably be the one making new friends with everyone, talking and catching up with anybody i know, dancing up a storm( while of course singing along) and just being fun! Send me a message if you would like to get to know me better.

I am Athletic, Outgoing, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work in Philadelphia as a Senior Accountant/Financial Analyst while also dedicated most of my time coaching the youth in soccer and also continuing playing myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports
Holding Conversations
Being there for my friends when needed
Making my self look like a fool on the dance floor( but i still love doing it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, my athletic and competitive nature, that I can always can cheer someone up and put a smile on their face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Jack's Mannequin, Something Corporate, The Fray,U2, Third Eye Blind, and any song on 104.5, Q102 or Wired 96.5 that i can sing or dance along too

Lately I've been going to concerts/dj's like Sweddish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Alesso, Dj Cazzette, Skrillex and Zedd

TV Shows- How I met Your Mother, Modern Family, One Tree Hill, Anything on ESPN!!! usually watching sports during the week.

Sports Teams- Phillies, Eagles, Sixers, Flyers, NOVA Basketball, CHELSEA FC

Books- Not really into reading a book, Read the newspaper into work every morning, but would rather do an outdoor activity or go socialize

Food- Seafood( Lobster, Crabs, Shrimp), Pizza, CHEESESTEAKS( Steve Prince of Steaks in the NorthEast)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cell Phone
Soccer
Humor
Letting Lose on the Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how one moment in life can change your life forever!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out around South Jersey or Philadelphia hanging out with my friends going to bars and clubs to have a few drinks and go dancing or going to the sports bar to watch the games and have a few beers.