Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 21
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at a bar but no longer drink alcohol due to a health scare. Love my job and the people I have met through it.

I love movies, music, comedy, and all around shenanigans.

I enjoy meeting new people, no matter who you are, what you do, or where you are in your life.

How are you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what it means to be a grown up. Make a decent living without screwing people over. Just trying to be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at good jokes.
Enjoying a good movie.
Loving other peoples company as long as they aren't annoying.

I really do love going to the movies. I want more people to appreciate cinema.

I always go to the midnight movies at baxter theaters when I get a chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am overly opinionated.
My opinions are flawed.
I will talk in great length about why I liked the movies I like, and why I hate the movies I don't like.
I seem much older than I actually am.
I dress nice?
My eyes are reallyl blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunter Thompson is a large influence on my life.
There are far too many movies to list here.
My music folder would take 3 years to go through if I just hit play and let it run.
I will eat just about anything, as long as it isn't gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The random people I meet at bars and other places.
The ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going.
Why I want to go there.
How I'm going to get there.
What I will do when there.

Looking forward to the future and what happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working a highlands tap room or simply hanging out with friends.

Nothing too exciting but usually up for whatever people feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little too quite at times, and may not want to share my feelings more often than not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are an interesting person and want to share you interests with me, I enjoy meeting new people.