Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

actingnurse

34 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a little about me. I'm an RN, a photographer, and love working in the film industry! As far as nursing goes I'm a NICU nurse - we take care of premature babies. I've been doing it almost 5 years now and love it. When it comes to photography I do it mainly on the side - although it would be nice to have a full-time business one day. I've played guitar off and on for 15 years now.

I'm going back to school at UT-A to wrap up my BSN - luckily it's all online. After that I plan on enrolling in their dual MBA/MSN program then go for my Practitioner's certification if I'm feeling really productive lol.

Here's what I'm looking for - funny (MUST know how to laugh and make me laugh in return!), smart, have goals, honest, and loving to travel would be great too! See? That's not too bad :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an RN and work full-time in the NICU taking care of preemies. I'm also back in school online through UTA where I'm putting the finishing touches on my BSN then its off to start my MBA and MSN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography and videography. I'm a professional wedding and portrait photographer and also a film maker. Getting ready to start the next project up in early March.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically - eyes and smile - otherwise it's that I'm always joking and having fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Just wrapped the Hunger Games trilogy and now I'm reading the Game of Thrones books - it's only the coolest show on HBO.

Movies: Hunger Games, 50/50, Life, Next Friday, Super Bad, Can't Hardly Wait.

Shows: The Walking Dead, The River, Game of Thrones, Treme (actually have some friends in this one).

Music: Pretty much listen to a little of everything! My iphone is my mp3 player and it has everything from Adele to Eminem to Carrie Underwood.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Sushi, and pretty much most asian :) Also, on a mission to find a good oyster bar around here... any suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. Good company/friends
3. Music
4. Movies
5. Laughter
6. A job that I enjoy :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for something to get into if I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry - gotta get to know me before I give out all of the juicy details.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
* Funny
* Have no psychotic tendencies
* Love to have fun
* Interested thus far!