Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

actiontank

57 F Larchmont, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, slim, green eyes, long dark hair. Independent, loyal, non-judgmental, adventurous, active, creative, kind. Can compose a limericks on the spot. I'll cook or bake anything, at least once. My son, our cats, friends and family, writing, art, singing on or off key, enjoying home or outdoors are my #1. There is room for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
real estate and energy law in my own firm. writing. working with others on natural resources and energy conservation. cooking anything, at least once. having a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking life as it comes, listening, friendship, wearing 501 jeans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, my cowgirl boots and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art books, Cookbooks, The Oxford Dictionary, Famous speeches, famous quotes, Biographies. Anything hilarious, creative, thought provoking. To Kill a Mockingbird, Chinatown, Monty Python. Aretha Franklin, Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne, Beatles, Crosby Stills, Nash & Young, Marvin Gaye, Stevie Winwood, Dire Straits, Cold Play, Adele, Mozart, Handel, Bach, Gilbert & Sullivan, Peter Paul & Mary. The list goes on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, Our cats, Clean Water/Air/Flowers, Music/Art, Family/Friends Paper/Pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
keeping life fun and balanced; what science and technology will bring us next and how that could impact life as we know it; passing along a safe planet to the next generation. doing something I've never done before....the possibility of meeting a really great guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking something up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I knew how to play the slide guitar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a really great guy and I sound like someone you would like to know.