Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Lafayette, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Black, Other
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Myke or Mykelangelo is what I answer to. I'm an energetic ray of sunshine & laughter.

I enjoy nature, working out, doing adventurous things, kicking it with friends & family, conversing , making art, watching movies, jamming to music, swimming, playing sports mostly (soccer, racket ball, basket ball), hitting the clubs or bars, going to concerts /shows, shopping, playing PS3/Wii, watching good o'l netflix, & traveling.

I'm really into going to music festivals and dancing until the sun comes up.

I would like to find an honest, ambitious, trustworthy, exciting, playful, active/fit, adventurous, open minded & loving guy.. Preferably around my age , who is more masculine than fem with a good sense of humor. I have an affinity towards Caucasian/ light,tanned, or olive complected fellows.

Conversation & hanging out would be ideal. If a friendship sparks up, then so be it, same goes for if stronger mutual feelings happen to arise. Anything beyond that, I would have to say that I'm waiting to encounter my ideal guy to get to know and become each others best friend first & lover second..for what is a relationship without friendship ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a licensed Physical Therapist Assistant. I love my profession of helping & rehabilitating people. I feel like it's my calling in life. I'm currently residing in New Iberia, Louisiana, but I hope to make a big move out of LA within the next few years or so to another area in the south.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, laugh, making good conversation, dancing or raging to some good music, singing in the shower or car, entertaining, procrastination & my ears are great listening tools.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) My height
2) Derrière
3) Smile
4) Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Not, much of a reader.. Unless it's something that will educate me... On the other hand I'm really into reading book covers.


Music- Deadmau5, Skrillex, Lil Wayne, Frank Ocean, Usher, Kaskade, Mat Zo, Above & Beyond, A Day to Remember, Gucci Man, Taking back Sunday, Paramore, The Script, Maroon 5, Rihanna, Chris brown, Diplo, Afrojack, MGK, Flux Pavilion, Madeon, David guetta, Silverstien, Mae, Taking Back Sunday,Calvin Harris, Example, The Devil Wears Prada, Drake, Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Ocean Lab, Pendulum, Knife Party, Mackelmore, Rusko, Armin Van Buuren, Example, Seven Lions, .... Wide taste in Music, I'm all about EDM type music, it gets me bubblin'.

Shows- Naruto, Needless, Hot in Cleveland, Charmed, BBC: [Being Human, Merlin, Skins, Misfits]Ugly Americans, Superjail, Workaholics, Ink Master, Heros, Full Metal Alchemist, Family Guy, Futurama, Avatar the Last Airbender (the series), American Dad, Teen Wolf, Drawn Together, Southpark, Once Upon a Time, Supernatural, Adventure Time.

Food- I'm a Health conscious Pescatarian ... Besides that I'm a human garbage disposal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
5.True Friends
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if?
My future and it's infinite possibilities
My sexuality
Figuring people out
To do lists.. & when I'm going to complete them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely hanging out with my friends or watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often make small talk with myself..
I'm constantly suffering from a madd case of the A.D.D. :() beware..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just looking for a hookup & If you like what you've read/saw, want a chat buddy, or if we have anything in common.