Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

actively76

38 M Brisbane, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tell me, Are you tired of guys who don't treat you like a real lady? Are you tired of guys lacking manners, etiquette, poor personal hygiene, and can't look after themselves? Are you tired of guys with no vision for life, and strive for excellence? Are you looking for a guy who will turn your frown upside down? Well. Let me introduce. Me

I believe opportunities are created. I believe that life is too short to just exist. We only have one shot at it. I'd love to share this short life with someone special. Are you her?

Passionate and determined would describe how I live my life. Add to that fine food (I love to cook), wining and dining, travelling, salsa dancing and intellectual cultural exchange! I am a visionary. I love life. Living actively, and not merely existing is the only way!

I am an expressive person, and the best way for me to express is through playing the piano. I love to improvise and 'jazz' up any popular songs out there.. yes even backstreet boys stuff! heheeh

Currently attending and learning spanish conversation class. Just got back from central america.. i think I will do well to learn it :) and also one of the best way to learn about a culture is through their language and history.

I invite you to an adventure, a journey worth living and not just existing. Take this opportunity and send me a message. Take the chance. I may be just what you've been waiting for ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Runnning a succesful medical business consultancy firm.
Cycling, salsa dancing, personal training and fitness, musicians, cooking
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Salsa dancing, piano, photography and above all else, eating :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing and visionary. Controversial :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cars, food, camera, laptop, toilet, passport!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends and social salsa dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
do open relationship works? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for like minded individuals who are easy going, socially engaging, mentally stimulating and fun loving! Those who believe life is for living should get in touch!