Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

actor041

68 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I am very good-looking, youthful and hip, athletic (work out several times a week with a trainer). I have a very good sense of humor, am a very good listener and a loyal friend. I love living in Manhattan. Have loved traveling too, especially Paris. London and Italy. Looking for a friend and lover to hang out with, grow with and laugh with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had various professions-- accounting, credit work, English teacher, fiction writer and actor. Mainly retired at the moment but always open to being lured out of it. Still pursue acting work, work out a lot, pursue many interests-- sports, reading, movies, photography and meeting the special woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being funny, being a good friend, sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks, that I dress well and carry myself well, am very youthful,
have a nice smile, am polite and helpful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mystery books are my favorite reading, love most kinds of movies if they are good, try to see everything that will be nominated for Academy Awards, love theatre-- musicals and dramas, and favorite food is definitely Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, movies, working out, hanging out, friends, family and someone to love, food-- steak, chocolate, clams and watermelon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Growing and improving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with people I like-- movies, restaurants, watching sports events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I am always looking to improve the quality of my life, there is still a lot that I can do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and viewed my photos and are interested and you have posted a profile and photos for me to view. The best ages for me probably women 50-65 who live in Manhattan.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!