Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Houston, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Polo. I am a dark red headed Hispanic man, who loves kids, movies, plays, and just having a good time. I'm a very funny, friendly, and very cool guy. i am very family oriented, my family can be very crazy sometimes, but I still love them. I have a long back ground in theater and dance. I can be very romantic in many ways. i have been hurt in the past, and right now i am just looking for somebody to love. if you want to know more, just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as an Editor for a TV Studio, and i'm in college getting my associates degree in Kinesiology, and physical therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, acting, treating a woman right, cooking, and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great personality, and my dark red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: transformers, expendables, dear John, pitch perfect, avatar, lord of the rings, and many others.
TV shows: big bang theory, two broke girls, supernatural, jersey shore, smash, hot in Cleveland and many others.
Music: all but rap and metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My energy. Love, movies, family, food, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Past, present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching my tv shows, or going out to have some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will not reveal that just yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in a man who won't cheat on you, keeps you laughing, will love you for who you are, and treats you like a queen. Now who's ready to go on an adventure with me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done