Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

actorartist26

22 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heya, I am a student in Tacoma(junior in college at the University of Puget Sound) and I am from LA

I am an actor, that's my passion in life and I am constantly in one show or another. I look at acting as more than just performing. It's truly a great and enchanting kind of art. I'd love to get rich acting, but the art is what is most important to me, the part of acting that reaches myself and the audience and provokes thought. I also have aspirations of being a writer, always been a lifelong bookworm

Currently I find myself busier than ever, but also making great strides in my education and career. At this particular point in my life, newly 21 and loving my work, I'd like to meet more people, hopefully date, but I'm open to whatever. Frankly, my life is going really well and I want to open it up more, and get off campus more often
What I’m doing with my life
I am in my third year of college, struggling to establish myself as a theatre artist and work on my writing. Besides that I enjoy relaxing, reading and gaming in my free time.
I’m really good at
I am and avid and fast reader and good driver, since I do a lot of it. My biggest talent is performing and public speaking

I have a lot of confidence in my eloquence, my friends often have me do that talking when wit is required. I also find I am a good confidant and skilled at easing people's woes.... though sometimes I let myself get walked on cuz of this(too many favors for others). I am a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, no clue. I would like to say my smile or something schmaltzy, but I seriously don't know. I seriously hope people notice my hair. I am very dedicated to my hair. And my laugh.... it's unique to say the least... not ugly..... just unique
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I need to re-do this part, it's woefully inaccurate after 3 years lol
The six things I could never do without
Acting, Art, Books, Friends, Freedom(not political, but being able to drive around and do what I want), conversation

This is aside from like food and water and such.... that's a bit too obvious
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Art, Leisure, Luxury, and human nature or just what I should do at the moment. When I get bored my mind often wanders to plan-making whether it be for that evening or way off in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, seeking excitement. If I am sick or depressed or lazy I'm probably reading or playing video games. I have my days where I act like a bit of a gamer geek.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of an open book with some secrets. Ask if you want to know. I will say I'm very nervous when it comes to "making a move" with another guy, but I try.

ALSO, I am addicted to Final Fantasy and Kingdom Hearts
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to