Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

actowers

28 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, so I've been thinking about what to really say about myself, then i realized i suck at talking about myself. So lets keep it simple. I enjoy the simple things in life. I hang out w/ my friends and spend time with my boys. Being a single mom of two is hard, along with a full time job as an office manager I'll take any down time i can get. Im not into shopping or anything completely high maintenance, i may get my nails done every now again, i dislike shopping unless its necessary, and im fairly sarcastic. I like to chat & joke around with people. Ummmm lets see, oh yea I LOVE TO COOK & BAKE!!!! Im more of a eater and not a snacker, give me some red meat any day over veggies. And as much as i love to make desserts, i dont really eat them *shrugs*

Other than that im in love with my kids & spending quality time. Hoping to meet someone nice to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
Living day by day trying to be the best mother and person i can be. Also, trying to learn all i can.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, word games, being a voice of reason to my friends.
Also to add to the list, answering these okcupid questions. Im addicted to them, they are very interesting questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im fairly quiet until im comfortable then i open up. I have a baby voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Takers, Taken, Steel Magnolias (uber chick flick), Twisted, American History X, The Proposal, Most marvel movies, Awake, Just Go With It, Project X, Unthinkable....movies based in true stories, plus many many more (I LOVE movies)

Music: R&B (70's, 80's, 90's) mostly but a lot of random... Evanescence (Amy Lee has a kick ass voice) and i try not to stick to just one artist or mainstream.

Food: MEAT!!! Mostly anything with a red sauce. Lasagna, tacos, crab legs. Major dislikes are eggs, sushi, white sauces.

Books: i dont get to read as much but i mostly stick to the news, informational, cookbook, crime novels, kids books.

Shows: Big Bang, Law & Order: SVU, Hells Kitchen, Greys Anatomy, Scandal, mostly crime shows. Investigation discovery
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my kids, food, music,job, movies,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future... Where i wanna be & want to do for me and my family. Also just random trivia stuff or ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie, out w/ my friends, or date night if applicable
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know a nice honest person who is looking for something real or a good friend.