Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

actresscat

44 F Brookline, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NOTE: I am in a relationship with a male partner. We are looking to meet guys, girls and couples. DO NOT MESSAGE ME if you are a guy or couple wanting to meet me without my partner. There is a picture of my partner in my photos.

I am fun, joyful, passionate and enthusiastic. I've learned how not to take life too seriously.

I am an actress, dancer, aerialist and teacher. As an aerialist I do flying trapeze, silk and Lyra. I am also an acrobat, a yoga-based movement teacher, a movement therapist, a swimmer, runner, cyclist, etc - you get the idea. I have rarely met a physical activity I did not like.

I practice yoga and meditation daily. These are the staples of my life, well...and chocolate.

I often work in both Boston and New york. I also research/write/ publish about neuro-anatomy and its effect on performance... my intellectual side.

I am a New Yorker at heart and consider it home still, though I left four years ago for Boston and a Professorship. I lived in London for a decade where I studied acting and dance. I have traveled extensively and hope to do more. I value new experiences above material possessions. I am told I am unconventional in my views and how I live my life but its all I know so it seems ordinary to me.

I am fairly serious about my spiritual path at this stage in my life but am open to many points of view on this. My own personal view is best summed up by Pema Chodron.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dancing, anywhere! Running and jumping and playing. Life is too short to be bored. Meditating. Raising two fiercly independent awesome boys. Walking sweet dogs. Baking really good sourdough bread. Making new theater. Pondering spiritual questions. Reading a lot of Books. Walking in the woods. Swimming. Teaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoga. Honesty. Friendship. Baking. Listening. Performing. Swimming, Biking. Sitting on the beach. Organizing a complicated schedule. Compassion.

Bad spelling on my iphone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have fantastically curly hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Time Travelers Wife. The Unbearable Lightness of Being. Rilke. Pema Chodron.
Sex at Dawn

Truly, Madly, Deeply, Annie Hall, True Romance, The Matrix, Possible Worlds, Spinal Tap, Princess Bride, Like Water For Chocolate

Siouxsie and the Banshees, Blondie, X, Garbage (the band!). Portishead. Florence & the Machine, Bjork.

Vegetarian whole food. Sushi.
Chocolate--Very dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys. Meditation. Chocolate. Music. Open Space. Theater. Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality. Art. Finding creative ways to solve the cultural and political mess our country is in. How I can find someone who will shovel the snow off my stairs this winter!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie with my sons...or on a date...or performing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drew geometrical pictures with the little bubbles on my SAT tests--both times...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fit, attractive, intelligent, sex positive and open-minded. Interested in meeting creative or artistic people who embrace an alternative lifestyle.
NOTE: I am in a relationship with a male partner. We are looking to meet guys, girls and couples. DO NOT MESSAGE ME if you are a guy or couple wanting to meet me without my partner. There is a picture of my partner in my photos.