Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acurafan

44 M Warminster, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest, funny, caring, loving and trusting man. I open doors for people, I don't litter, I say please and thank you, I don't cut people off in traffic, I don't lie or cheat, I recycle, I can keep a secret, I love animals and I raise money for charity. Sounds perfect right? Well, I'm not that great of a cook! Everything else will more than make up for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in a business that I enjoy doing. How many people can say that?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a true friend, anything concerning cars, and I love interior design as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do enjoy reading books but I'm usually reading one of the many car magazines that I subscribe to. I get all of them!
I enjoy a wide variety of movies. I love comedy, action and drama the most. I'm a BIG James Bond fan. Love Casino, Goodfellas, Usual Suspects, Ransom, Mrs. Doubtfire, Tootsie, Star Wars, Silence of the Lambs, Sense and Sensibility, and Bridesmaids just to name a few favorites.
My favorite tv shows are Dallas, Sex and the City, The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Nurse Jackie, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Modern Marvels, Everybody Loves Raymond, The People's Court, Dr. Phil, Selling New York and LA and Million Dollar Listing.
I enjoy all types of music from Prince to Peggy Lee and from Sinatra to Gaga. Love the 80's the most.
My favorite food is by far Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car
my DVR
my cat
men
comedy and laughter
leaves changing color in the fall
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends and then the world problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work (retail hours)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll whisper it in your ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and are really looking for a special connection that will last.