Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acvannet

26 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Bay Area native, which seems rare on this site. And as much as I appreciate the awe-striking nature here, I don't need to hike all the time, or rock climb, or be on the water, or ski down amazing slopes - every chance I get. I like balance. I like being outside as long as there is enough inside time too.

I am introverted and social, independent, kind and laid back. Although I am content with how my life is panning out right now, I have goals, passion and drive to keep moving forward.

I love to dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job, but Berkeley citizens can drive me nuts. I get to work with good people, do great work, and enjoy awesome perks.

This fall I'll start a PsyD program in Berkeley. Very excited to be back in school and get my career started!

I love to swim and take every chance I can to get in the pool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
navigating unfamiliar places - but that doesn't mean I like getting lost.

Realizing I don't have that one thing (sunglasses, coffee, snack...) in my hand right after I've locked my front door.

Listening to people. Feeling other peoples energy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food. I love it, it does not all love me, hence why I am gluten and dairy free. I especially love lamb, dark chocolate and avocados - if you don't like those, I'm not sure we can be friends...

Music. I always have it on. Florence and the Machine, Adele, Of Monsters and Men, First Aid Kit, Edward Sharpe, Yelle, The Album Leaf, Explosions in the Sky, The XX, Passion Pit, Pheonix, Nervous but Excited, Regina Spektor, The Avett Brothers, Old Crow Medicine Show, oh and Mumford and Sons.

Shows. Parks and Recreation. Friday Night Lights. Six Feet Under. United States of Tara. Modern Family. Breaking Bad. The Office. Homeland. Scandal. Grey's (what can I say? I've been hooked since day one).

Books. Ohh too many to chose from. One of my favorites is How to be an Introvert in an Extroverted World. Many ah ha moments.

Movies. Garden State. In America. About a Boy. Love Actually. Once. Inception.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water. Music. Food. Fresh Air. Family. Scotch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Energy. How people meet each other these days. How many of you are bots. What I will make for dinner. School. Money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with people that I adore, or taking some time for myself. Depends on my mood and what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After reading so many male profiles that listed "Breaking Bad" as a favorite TV show, I thought I might look "more attractive" if I listed it, little did I know I would get completely hooked with the show.

I also love chess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a foodie. Especially if you like gin martinis and scotch.
If you are living a life with a purpose.
If you like breakfast/coffee/after work drinks.
If you are able to be both active and still.
And if you want to.