Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acwatts

29 F Norwood, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Amy. I just graduated from UMass Med School (June 2014)!! Last year I lived in San Diego and loved it so much :) I love medicine, but outside of school/work I'm rarely serious. I love to goof around with my friends, whether that means watching trashy TV or movies, exercising, going out to eat, dancing, or just relaxing and having fun. I love laughing and making people laugh and I'm always trying to be a better person. I'm outgoing and friendly but also brutally honest. I have Celiac disease, so I can't eat anything containing gluten - it's tough, but the world is becoming more gluten-free friendly these days, it's awesome :)

A big part of who I am is based on my experiences, both good and bad, which have taught me to always have a positive outlook on life and to take things one day at a time. I don't worry about things that I have no control over and I don't try to predict the future - what's the point? I don't really worry about things I do have control over either - all I can do is my best. I'm not sure how or when, but at some point during medical school I stopped worrying about others' perceptions of me and decided to always be myself. My life is free of drama and I'm infinitely happier.

Also, OKC apparently thinks my personality is "more arrogant" and "worse mannered." I can't promise I always have great manners, but I'm definitely not arrogant. Confident, maybe. Arrogant, no.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from medical school, so I'm finally an M.D. Very exciting. For the year, I'm going to do medical research in Boston :) In September 2014, I'll apply for pediatrics residency, which will start in June 2015 and last 3 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I played college field hockey and I still love playing whenever I can.
I think I make pretty awesome gluten-free baked goods.
I also have lots of weird, diverse, random knowledge... sometimes my friends call me a savant.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh :)
I am an EXPERT photobomber.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure? Probably that I'm friendly and have an irreverent sense of humor, but I'm also brutally honest :) I used to have really long, thick red hair. I cut it all off when I lived in San Diego and still have short hair. I love it. I tend to get comments about my butt too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: HORROR! I love cheesy box office hits, independent films, foreign horror films, documentaries, and even the occasional low-budget horror movie. No anime please.

SHOWS: Workaholics, The Walking Dead, Gossip Girl, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Vampire Diaries, Kardashians, Bachelor(ette), House MD, United States of Tara, The L Word, Big Love, Flight of the Conchords, 30 Rock, The Office, Honey Boo Boo, Downton Alley, Dexter, Californication, Weeds

MUSIC: I will update this, but for now, anything BUT country.

FOOD: gluten-free (unfortunately not by choice). I love all kinds of foods and haven't really found anything I disliked, so I'm always willing and excited to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My yorkipoo, Peanut
Fountain sodas (diet coke)
Friends & family
Exercise
Trashy TV
SUN
Gluten-free food :)
also, sleep
(I know it's 8 but I couldn't choose)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Medicine - it's my passion and goal in life to help others as a doctor.
My dog, Peanut. He's awesome and must live forever.
My future... I know it's cliche but it's true.
Love :) I haven't dated in a few years and I'm excited to get back out there. I'm a hopeless romantic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think there is such a thing as a typical Friday night for me. If I had to guess, I'd be hanging out with friends, probably watching an obscure independent film or low budget horror movie when I should be reading or being productive... :) I also like going out to eat and/or get drinks with friends, go out dancing, etc.

I tend to be pretty spontaneous and like to do whatever seems fun at the time. Planning things out is fine too, but if you need to meticulously plan your social life, things probably wouldn't work out between us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of an open book, so feel free to ask me anything.

I have an obsession with Diet Coke (it's totally my vice).
I love horror movies and terrible TV.
I LOVE sloths and albinos :) for real.
My dog has WAY too many outfits.
You know those stupid machines that squish a design onto a penny? LOVE those too.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you, like me, are weird (in the best way possible), love having fun, love laughing, want to try new things and meet new people, and don't take yourself (or life) too seriously. I think I'm pretty fun, so we should talk!