Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ad4life9

23 M Patterson, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there my name is adrian for whats its worth im hear because I was just recently in a 2yr engagement and took some time off. Now it's time to get back on the horse and move on to find someone else who can appreciate me for who I am. I'm a college graduate with and associates degree in computer science and is currently working in my field of study. I'm a hard worker and a fun person to be around with. I like to go out and have fun with my friends and family. I take care of my grandmother from time to time. I'm a huge nerd that's into comic books, video games, vaping, cars, sports, and you name it. I'm 5'6 short and chubby but that's not going to stop me from anything. So if you want to give it a go I'm always open to anything
What I’m doing with my life
What I've done so far in my life is I'm a college graduate with an AS in computers and working on getting my BA degree on security. I currently have a job in my field of study and feel that I'm on the right track to getting my prioritys together. So I feel that it's appropriate for now to find myself a lady to fulfill my life.
I’m really good at
This is what I'm good at.
1. Computers
2.cars
3.vape gear in general
4. Conversations
5.hobbies
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing that other people notice about me is my eyes. And second is usually my personality because I'm an outgoing, funny,and a belligerent person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok lol hears an updated revision. The books I usually prefer are graphic novels,codex,txt books on computers, and articals. Ya I'm a tech geek lol but oh well
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends,my dog,vape pen,car,video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There's allot of things that I'm thint about. It's either computers,cars,vape gear,walking dead,and my dog lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday night's has grown to and changed differently from week to week. On the norm I would be at home spending time with friends or family. On the other note on some weeks would be going out to bars in the bay area or to other functions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There isn't really anything that I have is considered something private. I'm an open and honest person that has nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Well basically if you wanted to have a good conversation or.... If your curious to find out what kind of guy I am.