Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adababy26

27 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! I've been unsure of what to write here for a while, so here it goes! I went to college in North Dakota (enter all "Fargo" references here) and graduated with degrees in Forensic Science & Biology. I've lived in the Bloomington area for about 15 years and am currently working and living in Minneapolis and loving it!
I love to cook. For some silly reason it's relaxing. And like every other person out there says, I love listening to music. I have a pretty eclectic selection, but lately I've been listening to the Dirty Heads. Probably my favorite bands of all time! I dabble on the ukulele, and I hula hoop every once in a while. I like to do craftsy things, too.
I guess I'm looking to get to know someone and see where things may go. So if I haven't lost your attention by now and you want to chat just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working full time, but I would like to go back to school in the near future to be a physician assistant. But in the meantime I'm having a blast living in Minneapolis and trying new things!
Otherwise I've been going hunting for certain vinyl records. I've got a few but there are many more on my list I still have to find!
I’m really good at
Cooking, artsy craftsy things. Jammin out on my ukelele :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my eyes maybe? You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I read more than I actually do. Right now I'm working on a book by Suzie Orman, next book up is "At Home."
2 of my favorite movies of all time are "Never Let Me Go" and "Empire Records." But normally I lean toward funny or suspenseful movies.
"30 Rock," "Parks and Rec," and "The IT Crowd" are all up there. Pretty sure I've seen most of the episodes multiple times...and I still laugh! Otherwise, I like Walking Dead, Monk, and some other ones I can't think of now.
I love trying new foods. I love Asian food, but my all-time favorite food is empanadas. Kinda hard not to love those when your parents are from Argentina!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, lemons, sunshine, laughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
I think this depends on a couple things (especially my work schedule). But I'm either in watching movies, out with some friends for dinner or drinks, or going out dancing with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... how about you ask me if there's anything you want to know and I'll tell you :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we'd have fun together and if you want to get to know me a little better!