Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adam1992p

21 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Saudi Arabia, raised in the United Arab Emirates but American/Moroccan (Dual Citizen). I'm in Brooklyn going to college and trying to figure things out. Even though I have an Arab background I'd consider myself more Western despite living in Dubai most of my life.

I'm the kind of person that loves to try and be introduced to new things..this probably comes from all the traveling I've done. I think Thailand was one of the most memorable places I've been to, drag queens are awesome :D

I'd like to find someone to explore NYC with and be introduced to something new (music, food, places, experiences, and friends!). I want to experience something in every borough, haven't really done anything in Staten Island apart from driving past it lol. I haven't really seen much of Queens either apart from one job interview and some beers and studio square :/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm getting my bachelor's at LIU brooklyn in Marketing with a minor in Management... don't really know if I'll be staying in NYC after. If I could live anywhere in the world I'd probably be somewhere in Europe, it's really awesome there.

Video games ranging from Wii, PC, PS3, and the classics like Nintendo 64 and Ps1. My favorite game of all time is Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots. If you play super smash bros LET ME KNOW.

I try to travel as much as I can when I have time off, each time somewhere new so far I've crossed off Morocco, Switzerland, Germany, Canada, France, Spain, Egypt, Syria, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Sri lanka, Thailand, Italy, Qatar, Oman, Slovenia.. would love to meet someone who has also travelled :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Video Games

-Planning shit to do in the city

-Scuba Diving :D

-Biking (If you have a bike and want to go somewhere that'd be awesome)

-Spending money on gym memberships...ehhhh

-Going to a business meeting or networking meeting and winging it while simultaneously having a mini heart attack.

-Establishing solid 420 connections
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Getting mistaken for other ethnicities, if my beard is totally shaven I'm more likely to be mistaken for a Filipino, Mexican, or Japanese person. I never get offended by that it's just totally hilarious.

-My beard

-My bitch face, dude I swear I'm not pissed it's just my face :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually like to read non-fiction. Some of my favorite authors are Dan Brown, Stephen King, Jason Matthews. I like politics and current events too but sometimes you got to take a break from it because it can get pretty depressing sometimes.

I've eaten all kinds of food and don't discriminate. Everything from Thai, Japanese, Indian, 'murikan, Canadian, European, Moroccan, and I've even eaten a Scorpion. It surprisingly tastes like crab...well a shitty crab. Let's go to an awesome restaurant :D

I'm into all kinds of music everything from Metal, Rock, and Electronic Music. I'm pretty much into any kind of music as long as it corresponds with my mood.

I love: Adventure Time, Regular Show, It's Sunny In Philadelphia, Family Guy, South Park, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Louis CK, Ricky Gervais, Russell Brand, The Twilight Zone.

movies: Haven't really watched anything that good lately, would love someone to introduce me to their favorite movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) coffee

2) shades

3) music

4) family

5) my camera

6) Phone

(I don't care there's more than six)

7) Ipad

8) Bike

9) Passports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-The Middle East going to shit (Iraq, Syria)

-Will I be living in NYC after college?

-Should I go to the gym with a friend or go it alone?

-Skydiving...mayybe when I have less to lose

-Going to Japan, never been but I've got to at least go once

-Who will I be in the next 10 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting some Exercise, going to a bar with a friend, playing video games with a friend, biking, catching a movie that's hopefully not shitty, Netflix with homemade food and weed, doing some homework, and then planning out what to do the next week :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Would like to meet someone for a little more than just sex, if you catch my drift.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You Travelled a lot

-You want to learn from each other

-You want a new friend

-You're not a creep

-You're a kind, intelligent, genuine person who actually wants to meet up sometime and have fun :)