Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 24
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am laid back with a good sense of humor. I like going out and enjoy staying in just as much. I love watching the tigers and white Sox. I grew up a lions fan and am sticking by them. I like to travel and experience New things. I'm looking for someone to experience things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a psychiatric hospital, it makes me learn something everyday and I enjoy that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening and making people laugh. Laughter is one of the best things in life, I feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a hard one, I think people notice my eyes first. I am not sure though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch the big bang theory, sportscenter, and person of interest. I listen to most kinds of music except heavy medal. I enjoy mexican food and burgers. Those are the two foods I do enjoy the most. I love comedies so anchorman and the jerk are on the top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
baseball, humor, money, family, my cell phone and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and where I will be a year, five years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The typical Friday night for me, usually I either go out with some friends or hang out at home. I am a homebody at times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know more about me.