Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Arlington, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 14
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth, funny (I think), outgoing, understanding, and reliable. I'm a very thoughtful person and believe that smiling is some of the best medicine out there. My family means a lot to me and I have a little nephew who I love chasing around my sister’s house.

I enjoy traveling, love to laugh, and of course, try my best to make others laugh as well.

During the week right after work you can find me in the gym and in my free time you can catch me at Top Golf, the movies, trying new restaurants, hiking, reading, playing kickball on the National Mall with friends or a number of other things.

I also enjoy going to concerts and sporting events or just binge watching something on Netflix in the comfort of my own home (currently on House of Cards). I'm always down for trying new things!

So....feel free to say hi, hola, or however you say it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a government contractor and work in the Cyber Security field. I enjoy my job and always look to expand my knowledge in the field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun and not taking life too serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile I think...Well that's at least what a friend told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read a lot of books but I do enjoy reading articles on a variety of topics.

Movies: I enjoy all kinds of movies. A few of my favorites are The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, The newest Batman series, A Beautiful Mind, The Conjuring, and Goodfellas.

Shows: A few of my favorites are How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Mad Men and The Following. Most of this TV watching is done using the wonderful Netflix.

Music: I'm always listening to music and my taste in music is kind of all over the place. A few genres that you'll find me listening to are Rock, Country, Top 40 and I'll even get into some oldies every now and then.

Food: New York Style Pizza is my favorite food! I will pretty much eat anything though and always looking to try new things. Also I love dessert with Cheesecake being at the top of the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. My Car - Road Trips
3. Laughter and having Fun
4. Technology
5. A sense of Adventure and exploration
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, places I want to visit, new hobbies to pursue, friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to make it not typical. Friday night could include, a dive bar, sporting event, traveling somewhere for the weekend, watching tv/movie and the list goes on!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that revolving doors make me nervous. :-P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are funny, down-to-earth, honest, don't mind me drooling over the Food Network from time to time, and enjoy being spontaneous.