Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:50pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to town. recently moved here from michigan. I'm trying to discover more of the city and meet some new folks in town.

I'm looking for someone who is a paradox wrapped in a riddle. someone who is silly but serious. someone who is passionate about life and what they do but not too serious that they cant have fun. Someone who is willing to try new things and adventures. I love road trips and discovering new things so im looking for someone who is down for the same thing. Basically all that good stuff.

I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, camping, tennis, golf, bouldering, running. I get restless easily and dislike being cooped up inside and I especially loathe going to bars every other day doing the same old thing all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finishing up my BA program in history/political science. Looking forward to starting Masters program this summer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking up some gourmet mac and cheese. And i whoop ass in air hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Im a history buff so i read lots of non-fiction or historical novels. David Dwight Wells, Robert Caro, Robert Massie, James McBride, Frank Norris and I'm also a big fan of Percival Everett's novels.
music: Mainly hip hop, jazz from 1968-1973, indie rock, electronic, classical,(i hate country tho).
movies: Strictly indie films, Any classics from the Criterion Collection i.e Bergman, Goddard, Pontecorvo, Spike Lee, Kubrick.
food: basically everything and anything. i'm always looking to sample a little something new all the time. But Mediterranean would probably be my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pop tarts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how shit got invented especially in caveman times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out trying to find some fun things to do around town. Discovering new spots in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a trekkie. also i hate woody allen films and ive never seen any of the godfather films.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you've just read

if you like doing outdoorsy stuff

if you're a mike fan over joel in mst3k

if you can beat box t.r.o.y by pete rock.

if youre a fun happy sort

then by all means...