Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adam642

22 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Other (Fluently), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to put me into a box, because I can be both really outgoing or really laid back. I'm usually up for any type of fun that involves other people. It's not too hard for me to be entertained... When i hang out with groups of people there are often stories/ new inside jokes created... but that's just because God put such awesome people in my life! Anyways I just graduated Towson University and am starting my job as a software engineer in August. I'm all about music, I appreciate the majority of it, and I play a variety of instruments. Oh, and i'm a fan of any sports team from Philly...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with my friends whatever it may be, getting prepared for starting my full time job, and practicing with my current band to see where it goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing music, handling digital technology, listening...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to speak my mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so much to say about music I wouldn't know where to start lol! so message me if you want to know more about that! but any way some of my favorite shows that i've watched are Commuinity, How I met your mother, Parks and Rec, LOST, Modern Family, and friends. I like the occasional horror movie (no gore doe). Although my favorite movies have to include stepbrothers and Skyfall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(not in a particular order)
1. Jesus
2. Music
3. Positive people in my life
4. My car
5. food
6. time for sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...I like to mix it up. It's hard to say I have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an honest person and you want to message me!