Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adam_msr

29 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I would understand things a lot better if I could take a trip to outer space.

I'm a writer and musician. Working in post-production at Food Network pays the bills for now.

If given enough beer and whiskey I will dance for your amusement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting saucy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not letting my baking skills negatively affect my sense of masculinity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not as stupid as I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Razor's Edge, East of Eden, The Sun Also Rises, This Side of Paradise, Gone With the Wind.
Everything by Kubrick, The King's Speech, Jaws, Lawrence of Arabia, Trading Places, My Cousin Vinny, Black Swan.
David Bowie, The Beach Boys, Harry Nilsson, Lee Hazlewood, Jack White, Fats Domino, George Harrison, Neil Young.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Nature, Output, Input)x2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
consciousness, all kinds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or in with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like two Will Smith songs.