Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adam_of_mtns

32 Asheville, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
That's an interesting question. To start, I'm enjoying my life now living in Asheville, NC. I came here to develop affordable housing; the market and sequence of events saw the end of that journey, eventually leading me to collaborate with an old college buddy to start a brewery. For the past year and a half, I've been doing this, traveling and expanding my connections.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides the brewery, I mountain bike, play ultimate, play soccer, watch soccer, and strive to hone a life of balance. This sometimes affects my sleeping habits, my REM cycle, and my decision-making.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
SPREADSHEETS! There are not enough perjoratives to express how much I love a spreadsheet. If I'm not excelling at Excel, I'm probably playing foosball, ping pong, dodge ball and other tertiary sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my height: placing the superficials aside, I would then say my fashion sense and the cuffs of my trousers rolled.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a New Yorker subscription to help me perpetually and ever-fluidly vacillate between the satisfaction of achieving the goal of being up-to-speed on culture's doings and the guilt surrounding failing at it utterly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Walkable urban environment
*Access to outdoors / mountains nearby
*Satisfying work environment
*Great friends
*Intellectual stimulation
*Seasons
(Ultimately, I'm probably lying to you/myself if alcohol and/or coffee aren't included here somewhere)

I dislike protective film and Ed Hardy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My bidnes. My health. Walkability.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading Nitzche below a fire-lit thisisbullshit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never met anyone interesting via the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can relate, sister.