Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adam_the_nang

27 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an avid reader who is planning to become a full time novelist, currently writing articles and essays for American magazines - they pay better - hoping to make a good living out of writing. I like reading and appreciation of Art, but i am not someone who doesn't enjoy some of the more superficial pleasures in life - ie i love good food, good conversations, good times and good sex.

I am a genuis, confident, and open to new people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become a novelist, currently writing for Magazines and doing my A Levels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: Eyes, hard shade of Green. In terms of personality i am Very confident
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Watership down, Inferno, The Prince, Romeo and Juliet, Portrait of the Artist as a young man, Dr Faustus, i really could go on forever. B) I like alot of movies but all my favourites are converted books C) Mixture of rock and hip hop, probably two of my favourite all time artists would be the Chilli Peppers and Tupac. I'm not a fan of new age rap, ie. Eminem or 50 cent, they don't impress me at all. Same for the new indie scene, i think of the new bands this year i am most impressed by the Killers. D) Curry, Italian pastas, Steak.. not a very big appetite though. D) ok this is silly :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Reading 2) Sex 3) Food, Water and Shelter (sorry)4) a sense of Humour 5)Good conversation 6)My mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything. Comedy, Literature, Art, Sciences, Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A) At home with Family B) Out having a great time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends all have different views of who i am because i like to create personas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk to me, chances are i would like to talk to you :)