Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adamace25

26 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got out of the army not too long ago and I'm back in college. I go to UF and I'm half way through with my BA. I'm pretty happy right now, but I want to start sharing my life with someone.
I'm an adventurous person and I love to travel to different countries and try new things. I love animals and kids and would one day like to raise a family, but we'll see where things go. I'm not looking to rush into anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm right now working to get my BA in Wildlife Ecology and go from there. Getting my masters is still a few years away, so I have some time to decide where things are going to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at most sports and activities. I try to do the best at anything that I do and I love some fun competition. If any of you ladies love to run and work out, let me know. I think it would be a great way to spend some time together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile, I think. I'm not really sure. You'll just have to be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and its one of my more favorite past times. I try and have a book with me whenever I feel like there might be a lull in something for me to do. As for movies, I'm an action/adventure buff who likes comedy on the side. I love Italian food, but I'm not picky at all (except really spicy foods). Music for me: my favorite is country/rock, then hard rock, then rap/hip hop. I guess I just love the positive vibe I get off my favorite songs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Being outside
2. Wildlife/animals
3. books
4. Chocolate Milk
5. friends
6. good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What plans I will be doing next weekend, what ultra fun activity I will be doing next month, and what country will I travel to in the next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends doing whatever we can think of, hitting the theaters for the newest movie, or just chilling out at home. Whatever sounds good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be a great father to my future kids. I know what it's like to not have one, and I don't want my kids to have to grow up the same way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, intelligent, beautiful, and interesting.