Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adamasco

35 M Dublin, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Human-loving, fast-talking, street-smart, SLAM-dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 9-to-5 as a software developer for a local branding agency. I throw Nerf darts at co-workers and wear Onitsuka Tigers to the office.

I was drumming in cover bands with the local music scene for the last 6 years, but I'm currently out taking a break. It's nice being on the other side of the stage on the dance floor and having my weekends free again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly and attempting to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My copious amounts of energy and profound affinity for all things Jägermeister.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Neil Gaiman is my favorite author. I saw "The Muppets" 10 times in the theater because of Amy Adams and Bret McKenzie. My TV is tuned to Comedy Central, Sports Center, or whatever Marvel movie is being aired for the millionth time on FX. "Art vs. Science" is one of my favorite bands. I've had Ramen from Tensuke Cafe, Edamame, Rishi Sushi, and Jobu Ramen. Honestly, Edamame has the best in town!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Video games
2. Pork belly
3. Spotify
4. Mead
5. Board games
6. Canvas shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cheetah cubs. They're cute. And they CHIRP.

By the way, in case you've made it this far in my profile and have been wondering: I'm Filipino.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating, drinking, and supporting local businesses. I love Columbus. I love that this town has a thriving food truck culture. I enjoy hanging out at Seventh Son, St. James, Little Rock, Ace of Cups, Ravari Room, Hound Dogs, Kobo, Ledo's Tavern, Skully's, 16-bit, Little Palace, El Camino, Dirty Frank's, and Sidebar.

On the flipside: I also love to stay in and snuggle on the couch for Netflix or video games. I'm good to have around in the Winter because I generate a lot of heat (read: I could stand to lose some weight.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the following statements is true about me:

1. I sang a duet with Tori Amos at karaoke.

2. I never learned how to swim.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share a common passion for Central Ohio and would like companionship. You should message me RIGHT NOW if you are overly fond of the word "commiserate" and use it frequently.

UBER BONUS POINTS: if you know my "self-summary" reference.