Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adamb403

39 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im very self motivated. Work a pretty steady workweek and love to travel whenever possible. I recently moved to midtown but have been in Sacramento for 16 yrs. My interest definitely lie in the arts. I'm a huge music fan. Right now I'm heavily into the DJ/ dance/electronica genre. On my Sirius radio you will find me tuned into either BPM or the Howard Stern Channels. Since I just moved I have no cable and have been enjoying some Oceans 10,11,12 movies. I'm a sucker for Vegas. I go about 3 times a year.
More TBA later........
What I’m doing with my life
Living! I have a great job that allows me a lot of opportunity to travel and do the things I love. Most folks seem to dislike or accept their job but I am lucky to work for a great company. Just recently moved to midtown. It's been a goal for quite some time and I love it. Got myself a bike and whenever the sun is out I like to cruise midtown or the american river bike trail.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at playing guitar but since that is a hobby and doesn't pay the bills I also have to be good at working hard. This allows me to be good at shopping, eating out, traveling, entertaining, relaxing. Yes I would say I'm good at taking some time to reflect on the week by enjoying a finely mixed cocktail and some company while we discuss topics that aren't too controversial while at the same time agreeing that our drinks would be enjoyed more if were on vacation!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oceans trilogy, Any movie about or set in Vegas. Fletch, The Bourne movies. Top Gear, Seinfeld , Family Guy, Bones, True Blood. Any Bond film. Anything by James Patterson is always a good easy read. Currently reading The Bone Bed by Patricia Cornwell.
The six things I could never do without
Cheese,ice tea, good music, my guitar, good sleep, ocean vacations, friends, great food, yes I know this is more than six!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about where my next trip will be. Will I go to a new destination or will I return to a place with great memories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to the weekend. Walking the streets of midtown for a great meal. Or Couch surfing the latest Netflix selections.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm left handed and better than all righties.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a truly special person unlike the other losers you have previously met. Ha!