Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Lindenhurst, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:49pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Adam. I love baseball as you can tell by my user name. I root for the Mets and Mariners. There is a story why I am a Mariners fan and no I am not from Seattle, you will just have to find out when we meet.

I have gone to Atlantic City, New Orleans(1 of my favorite places I ever been to) and other places with friends. I would like to travel with that special someone.

I can be very blunt at times which I think is good because you gotta be honest for relationships to grow and work.

I was a temp at the post office for a couple years, finally permanent so with that as my career for the time being, I'm looking to settle down and want a serious relationship.

I am looking for someone that likes sports and most importantly honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Delivering mail 5-6 days a week
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Leaving this blank because you cant know everything about me before the first date.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Baseball(of course!)
-pizza because I'm a New Yorker
-Mint chocolate chip ice cream
-my coworkers because we are like family
-all wheel drive on my car because of the Winters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next delivery at work so i dont mess up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to the bar next on my job with my friends or just relaxing from work at home watching baseball and tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*sports fan*

*no smokers*