Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abrown111

30 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveling is one of my biggest passions, so after doing my undergrad in the Chicago area, I spent a few years living in New Orleans and then Austin. Now I'm back and I couldn't be more excited! I try not to take anything (including myself) too seriously, so I'm a big fan of people who know how to laugh at themselves and can roll with the craziness that comes with life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending the last six years working in education, first as a high school English teacher/football coach with at-risk youth, and then as a higher education consultant, I came back to Chicago to get my MBA at Northwestern's Kellogg School of Management. After graduation the plan is to shift back into consulting, this time on the corporate strategy side of things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking on way to many projects/activities at the same time and telling horribly corny jokes. Seriously, you may think I'm kidding but ask me for one...they are the kind you should only hear from awkward, middle-aged fathers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably how loud my voice and laugh are. Great for teaching and parties...not so good in the office.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Forrest Gump, Friday Night Lights, Wall-E, The Hangover, Big Fish, Boondock Saints, Marley and Me

Books: I was an English teacher so I'm not even going to start with this list

Music: Bruce Springsteen is a god among men. After that, I love everything from indie rock to hip-hop, country to jazz, classical to classic rock. If it's good stuff, I'm there!

Food: Anything edible - I've seriously thought about how tragic it would be if we got energy through photosynthesis instead of eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Awesome weather
Sports
New adventures
People with different viewpoints
Opposable thumbs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything! I am a big believer in "try anything at least once" so I'm all over the place to be honest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This one is impossible to predict but usually I am out downtown or doing something more lowkey with friends to celebrate the end of the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually get a little bit excited when Katy Perry releases a new single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love meeting new people so feel free to shoot me a message for any reason! Except if you are trying to sell turnips. I just don't trust turnip salespeople...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!