Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adamc71

27 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Two roads diverged in a yellow wood,
And sorry I could not travel both
And be one traveler, long I stood
And looked down one as far as I could
To where it bent in the undergrowth;

Then took the other, as just as fair,
And having perhaps the better claim
Because it was grassy and wanted wear,
Though as for that the passing there
Had worn them really about the same,

And both that morning equally lay
In leaves no step had trodden black.
Oh, I marked the first for another day!
Yet knowing how way leads on to way
I doubted if I should ever come back.

I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I,
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.

-Robert Frost

I'm never sure what to say in these things so if I leave something out or if there is something you want to know all you have to do is ask. I have lived in Colorado my whole life. I come from a big family 5 brothers 2 sisters. I'm a big animal lover but if you aren't that's ok. I like to go out and have fun. I m kind of a dork so you might have to put up with my lame jokes :). I am sure I am leaving a lot out of this so if there is anything else you want to know so like I said just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my life away while going to school for my BBA in Health Management.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and i am also very good at listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
can't say I can specifically come up with favorites but yes I do like to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with a couple friends or just lying back and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very shy ...oh and I have a secret tattoo....who knows I might even tell you what it is someday :).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like what you see, you would like to know more about me, or if you would just like to make a new friend. I promise you will be happy if you do message me :)