Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adamcm84

30 M Jacksonville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
.I'm a college educated man that a couple years ago decided to join the Marines enlisted side. Long story with many reasons.

I am a different kind of person. I'm a troublemaker, a rabble rouser, independent, a thinker, somebody that sees equally the big picture as well as the small. I am a Southerner, but not a redneck. I love sweet tea, and believe in opening doors for a lady, but I don't drive a huge truck covered in mud with a giant confederate flag on the back! I am an optimist, but I prepare myself for the worst anyways.

Originally born in Virginia, I was raised in Florida. I still have very close ties to Virginia though and travel there quite often.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I've got 1.5 years left in the Marines. I am currently deployed in Afghanistan. Once I get back I am going to try to get a VERP (Very Early Release Program) to get a year cut off my contract so I can go back to school.
I’m really good at
Coming out on top of all the little trivial things, but always losing out on what I want most. It figures.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I used to think it was my eyes... Nope turns out you ladies love my smile. Ill take it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Princess Bride is the funniest classic movie ever. Inconceivable! I love the Walking Dead tv show. Sushi and seafood are my favorite foods. I honestly have not read for pleasure in a while but I did love reading Hayek's "Road to Serfdom."

Ween, radiohead, modest mouse, Mumford and sons, of monsters and men, wilco, band of horses, all sorts of indie goodness, classic rock, old punk, etc
The six things I could never do without
I can do without most things. I have realized all I need is the basics to survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics...boring and dull but true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working...I'm currently in Afghan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why would I admit something very personal on an online profile?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your awesome.