Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adamg420

34 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently taking applications for a girlfriend. Must be pretty, witty, open minded, and relatively sane. Perks include fun dates, intelligent conversation, and gifts(flowers, jewelry, etc.).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in manufacturing supervising a shift of hard working machinists. I am also a part time inventor with plans of ruling the world one day. I am raising a Shih Tzu / Chihuahua mix puppy who has simultaneously destroyed my life and enriched it immeasurably.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If you like food then you'll love me. I can cook you anything. I've become especially good at Vegan food.
I am superb at remaining gainfully employed. I can do a pretty good Elvis at Karaoke bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I resemble Matt Damon or Dexter. Don't know how I feel about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books. Stephen King and Dean Koonts are my favs. Also sci fi by Frank Herbert, Asimov, and Piers Anthony, among others. As for movies I usually go for horror, sci fi, and action...in that order. My musical tastes are pretty wide ranging. Lots of modern rock like the cure and new order; tool, a perfect circle; metal and punk shows are fun; also hip hop and R&B...eclectic I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, a great book, good friends, water, chapstick and most importantly quality time with my daughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm working on inventing an automatic shoe lace tightener.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been working 7 days a week lately but if I had a good enough reason to take a couple days off I totally would.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should be emotionally stable and unattached. Honesty and fidelity are also very important.