Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adamgris

28 M Madison Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Royal Oak, I have a job that I love at Chrysler. I like having fun, going out, etc. I'm pretty much up for anything. I like trying new things and going to new place with others. I like to kid around, making people laugh even if it's at me. Love sports and going out for the game or in football season tailgating. Mainly I'm all about having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineer at Chrysler and working on my masters (almost done!! Yes!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to enjoy life, having fun. Being postitive and discipline about the things I do to help me get to where I want to be. I would say making people laugh too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Troy, Johnny deep movies, will Farrell movies, 21 jump street, I love you man, the batmans, caddyshack, action movies

Music: hip hop, rock, 80s, Aerosmith, Eminem, Calvin Harris, imagine dragons, oar, biggy, boston, foreigner, black eyed peas, love going to concerts

Food: I eat very health so all fruits veggies, kiwis are amazing. Sushi, fish tacos, all cuisines. Does beer count as food haha??!!??

Shows: how I met your mother, archer, always sunny in Philadelphia, top gear, scrubs, 24, DIY shows, franklin and bash

Books: anything cars, fitness, health, science, sports (especially football)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, craft beer, SUNSHINE, fitness, work/life/health balance, and friends/family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the things I do affect/help others. Moving myself forward, cars, fun things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out could be a bar, movie, out for the game, comedy club, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a garden (fruit and veggie), just started getting into this and I don't know why I'm so into it haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are single, want to have fun, carry on a conversation, and going out.