Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adamknyc

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate about my work, art, music, the outdoors, and all things NYC. I am originally from Pittsburgh but I've been in the city for over 7 years.

Pretty much everyone on OK Cupid claims to be laid back and I would describe myself as such, but I like to have fun and definitely keep things interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running the NY office's graphic design team for a midsize agency. I also have a few personal projects that keep me busy.

Although I tend to work a lot of hours, I also get the most out of NYC and life in general. During my down time you can find me on my bike, or out and about enjoying the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life, and cramming as much as possible into my weekends and free time. Not so great at getting enough sleep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Into the Wild, Shantaram, Hunter S. Thompson, The Catcher in the Rye.

Music: The Stones, Beatles, Biggie, Beastie Boys, ASAP, Jay Z, The Black Lips, Flaming Lips, The Clash, The Ramones, A tribe Called Quest, Joy Division, Nirvana, Iggy, Wu-Tang, J Dilla, Jeru the Damaja.... and lots of Punk, hip hop, Classic rock, and even a few Indie Bands.

Favorite Food: Pizza and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sketch book
My Bike
NYC
The outdoors
A slice of Pizza
and hanging out with interesting people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects, ideas, and what I want to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Restaurants, Local dives, parties, lots of live music, and even the occasional dance spot are all fair game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on an internet dating site. I can't put anything juicer on a public site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone fun, and laid back, to check out the city with. I'm down for bike rides, taking photos on back streets in China Town, or just grabbing drinks at a local spot.

I also spend a lot of time outdoors. If you are into taking road trips and hiking/biking in the many great destinations in the surrounding NY area, that is a major plus.