Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adarkerdude

27 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I find that the more of these types of things that I fill out, the less interesting I think I am. Suffice it to say, I melt faces with the sheer power of my awesomeness.

If you're an active user and our match percentage is 90% or higher, I'd like to apologize for stalking your profile 15+ times. It's a thing I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my amazing friends. Playing in a band and all that entails: booking shows, promoting, selling tickets, networking, practicing, writing music and lyrics, etc.
I’m really good at
I make people scared to follow me at karaoke bars. And I am proficient at all air instruments, not just guitar. Seriously, think of an instrument and I can pretend to play it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Bald, bearded, bespectacled, and bloody tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly comics. Also The Two Chucks (Palahniuk and Klosterman), Elmore Leonard, Stephen King, Christopher Hitchens, and Richard Dawkins

Music: I recently decided, after much deliberation, that Bohemian Rhapsody really is just the greatest song ever written in the history of mankind. Other than that, I like metal of the death, tech death, prog, thrash, stoner, sludge, and occasionally black varieties. Late 90's/early 2000's post-hardcore. Jazz. Classic rock. The odd indie rock band.

Movies: Let's go with some directors: Martin Scorcese, Clint Eastwood, Christopher Nolan, David Fincher, Quentin Tarantino, Stanley Kubrick, Danny Boyle.

What's that? Oh it's food? Yeah, I'll eat that.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, headphones, chapstick, glasses, water bottle, beard comb (don't leave home without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga WIDDLY WIDDLY chugga chugga WIDDLY WIDDLY chugga WIDDLY chugga WIDDLY WEE
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, at FNM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I looked at your pictures before I read your profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to strike up a conversation or an argument.