Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adasolita

52 F La Manzanilla, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Mexico in the state of Jalisco. Im single and work in real estate I created my own company. I also have a gift shop, Im a very positive and creative person and I love life! I like to travel and meet new and interesting people, im a friendly and funny person.
My life has not been easy, but my choice is to make the best in any situation. If plan A is not working...lets go to plan B!
I refuse to duel on the past.
I like to be a woman very much! I;m proud of all my achivements, I been working very hard, I like to be independent, and stand on my own.
I like to meet a strong man,confident,self suficient,passionate and sweet. I,m strongly family oriented, like most mexican women
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am focused on raising my kids and my job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work, I,m a good sales person. I,m a good mother! M.y friends tell me I allways find a solution to problems, I tend to help with a practical and smart idea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive personality and How good I look!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOD: sea food, Italian food, thai food and of course mexican food <3

MUSIC: I love salsa, cuban music and Latin jazz,

BOOKS: I like novels, Real life stories

MOVIES: Non violent, romantic and funny! and yes drama!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,my home,my friends,my dog,my job music and a good lover
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life has been good to me. Coming up with new proyects
that will keep me busy and give me money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my girlfriends, with my kids or simply at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that im getting old, but I don,t care!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a sincere and honest person