Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adastraMMXII

43 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let see… nice, skilled and accomplished guy looking to share his life with a person who matters. Could be friends, could be more--I won’t rule anything out. My Yorkie keeps me on my toes as he is just obsessed with going outside to find new buddies. In fact, if you even start spelling o-u-t, he is at the door and ready to go play! San Francisco turns out to be great place for having a dog with so many dog-friendly people & places.

As a technical marketing manager I get to work with exciting, intelligent people every day. And I would like to think I bring a certain exuberance to this career that spills over into the rest of life as well. I get just enough travel for it to still be exciting & fun. I've found a lot of success in Silicon Valley so I think this is now home.

Outside of work I enjoy just about anything that involves exercise or a night out on the town. For the former, of late it has been Russian kettlebells, hiking and kickboxing. For the later, I had some great vacations this year to Russia & Hawaii. One couldn’t ask for a more diverse nightlife with between those two though! Closer to home I have been slowly exploring my way out of SOMA. I have found the restaurants, clubs and even dive bars to be some of the best I've encountered. I am always, looking for some good suggestions of what/where to try next in SF.

Looking For

Somebody who is nice and enjoys laughing! Fitness and exercise are important to me and would be great if they were with you as well. It would be awesome if you like or maybe even have a dog. And enjoy an occasional ride on a motorcycle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to SF and looking to meet new people, friends and discover what's out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a solid, loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's often the super cute Terrier
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book Ender's Game
Movie Serenity
Music House & Dance
Food Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Yorkie
iPhone
Good pair of jeans
Exercise
Hawaii
Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Turning stressful situations into something enjoyable and funny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will only tell that over drinks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to go have some fun! I am pretty easy going on a date.