Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adavis187

23 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 22 year old student in State College, as well as working nearly full time. I value family and friends above all else. I'm originally from just a little north of Pittsburgh, and grew up on over 80 acres. I've been living out here for about a year thus far, and love it. Back home I have 4 dogs and 2 cats, so I definitely like animals haha. I also love music, especially anything folk sounding (Mumford and Sons), Indie (The Shins, Arcade Fire, Death Cab for Cutie, or Iron and Wine), and really anything with a good tune and balance to it. I love to read and write, and I'm also a pretty big sports fan. I like biking, boxing, playing basketball, working with my hands, and just relaxing at home. I'm awfully biased of myself though, so please feel free to ask me anything haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I took the spring semester off due to a family issue at home, but will be going back in the fall. I also work nearly full time right now in town, and I love my job. I'm going back to school for Landscape Architecture, it is definitely something I'm passionate about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people, I consider myself an open book and I'm awfully good at reading people who might not be quite as open hahah. I'm also good at working, as odd as that sounds. I work hard and get the job done, no matter what it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair. I used to be made fun of in elementary school for it, but now I genuinely like it. It separates me from others and makes me unique. Plus, I'm not your typical red head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Jack Kerouac, Charles Bukowski, Stephen King, Fyodor Dostoevsky, really anything that makes me think. I also loved Into The Wild and The Last Lecture in particular. As far as movies go, I loved 500 Days of Summer, Garden State, Into The Wild, Fight Club, Away We Go, The Grey, just a big variety. I don't watch a ton of TV but Scrubs, New Girl, Supernatural, Modern Family, Law and Order SVU, I'll watch them if they're on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Dogs, Water, Music, and probably the outdoors hahah.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. It's a bad habit of mine and I over-think everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. I might be in early for work the next morning, making dinner for my family or for some friends I have over, I might go downtown to have a drink with some friends, or I could be relaxing at my apartment watching the Pirate game, drinking a beer. It really just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The only thing I know for certain is that the only thing I want in life is to be happy, and to be called a good man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more, or are slightly intrigued by what you know so far. Also, I'm not one for putting a picture of myself up on a pseudo-dating site, so if you would like to see a picture of me, feel free to ask. I promise I'm not facially disfigured, a leper, or particularly repulsive hahaha. I just don't like putting myself out there for all to see right off the bat!