Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adavison83

31 Savannah, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andy, 29 years old and I live in Savannah, Mo. I would describe myself as a goofy down to earth guy. Not a redneck or a hick but a country boy. I LOVE to laugh. Sense of humor is oh so important to me. I enjoy anything "outdoors" hunting, fishing, camping, bonfires etc and I'm a sports nut. Just looking for a little lady to join her life with mine SLOWLY. Not trying to jump into anything immediately or for the wrong reasons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking life one day at a time. I have no kids so I can't say anything about that subject. Haha. Work and work is my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. It's what I do. Haha. I'm also a very good listener. I hate knowing someone is upset. Everyone deserves someone they can go to when times get tough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eyes or my hair. Haha. Probably my grey hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not real into books. Movies...anything that makes me laugh. Oh and Bad Boys II that's my favorite. Tv...Sportscenter, The First 48, Forensic Files, Fresh Prince, Friends....I could go on and on. I like all kinds of music except the "rap" music that has been coming out in the last 6 or 7 years. Finally...I'm not real picky when it comes to food. I may be weird when it comes to Chinese food. I will avoid eating Chinese unless I have no other option.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, work, laughter, a shower and cell phone. Haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I've reached the point in my life where I'm ready to settle down and build a happy healthy family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being kick ass!! Haha. I do enjoy me some Friday night dirt track racing under the lights. Or you can find me just chillin with friends enjoying a drink or two and havin good laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It doesn't happen very often but I'm not afraid to break down and cry. I'm very confident and secure showing my emotions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You simply would like to get to know me based on what I've shared about myself. I'm looking for a long term thing but in no way am I opposed to just meeting new people.