Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adawsonsmith

33 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying this out finally after years of hesitation. I recently moved back to Brooklyn after 5 years and change in DC. I freelance in the TV/Film Production world but also just passed the NY bar and so will likely be broadening my professional horizon shortly. I'm into crazy spur-of-the-moment projects and other nerdly pursuits and am interested in someone as enthusiastic about that sort of thing as I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I'm funny, so I assume I have mustard on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Tale of Two Cities, Bel Canto, anything by Sarah Vowell, a bunch of stuff more juvenile than I'll bring up here.

Movies: Manhattan, L.A. Story, True Romance, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Princess Bride, Inglourious Basterds, The Royal Tenenbaums, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Incredibles

Shows: Community, Archer, Parks & Recreation, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, BSG, Newsradio, Futurama, The Wire

Music: God, a lot of stuff. New Pornographers, Naked & Famous, Of Monsters and Men, Los Campesinos, just about anything that'll make me cringe about the '90s. If it's good I will enjoy it, regardless of genre. Probably.

Food: Sushi, cajun, anything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends doing god know's what (which will probably involve a bar or revelry of some sort, but often involves other oddness as well.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If money were no object my home would be decorated wall-to-wall with old maps and I'd never get anything done again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and don't mind things getting dorky from time to time.