Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adbman

32 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to travel, I have been to four continents and am trying to figure out how to see the next three. I am ready for my next adventure. Over that last couple of years I have lived in San Diego and Sacramento. I am a really big sports fan. my favorite sport is Baseball and I am a die hard A's fan. I like football and am a 49ers fan and am enjoying every moment of this season, it has been so long since we have had such a great season. I am always looking for adventure, I like spending time with friends, we tend to go golfing a lot or going out at night and having a good time. I am always looking for my next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been busy enjoying life. I have been trying to go to as many baseball games this year as possible. I am currently trying to figure out where I want to travel next.
I’m really good at
I am good at being a friend. I am also really good at trivia, so if you are looking to join an All-Star trivia team, I am your number 1 draft pick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked anyone what they first notice about me. I would assume they have noticed that I have spilled something on my shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Ernest Hemmingway, Mark Twain those are my favorite authors. But I like reading books, I tend to stick with the classics. I just haven't had the chance to do much reading other than my school books.
Movies, I like usually one of two kinds of movies, comedy or action. I have been on a real James Bond kick lately, now comedy I love all types such as Monty Python and Mel Brooks, I love those old comedies.
I don't watch many TV shows but the few I do watch are sports related. I also make sure never to miss an episode of South Park. I've also been watching Top Gear a lot. I am also getting into Doctor Who.
Music, I cant really define one kind of music that i listen to. I tend to listen to what ever is good at the moment.
Food- I am willing to try any kind of food. I like lots of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Food and drinks
Friends
Freedom
Knowledge
Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
It always depends what I am going to do on Friday night. Some nights you might find me out with friends or some night I am trying to get to bed early because I got a big weekend planned. I am always looking for new ideas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont know, you are more than willing to ask, and if I answer it, that might be the most private thing I am willing to answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk with a fun guy....
are really bored....
fell in love with my profile....
want a good conversation....
or any reason at all that i cant think of right now