Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adc2008

24 M San Marcos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find the greatest joy out of the simplest things in life. Car rides blasting 90's pop is a personal fav. Taking walks on the beach or around cute towns with awesome shops. Eating new foods that I pretend I hate until I actually try and fall in love with. People watching (Disneyland is the best place ever for this).

I like to think of myself as a very put together and organized person but I'm coming to realize that my life can be a little random. I find it to be such a gift to be able to just change plans so quickly and go with the flow of life and to make the most of it. For me, structure and spontaneity work well together.

One of my goals in life is to become more fit mentally and physically and this has been a harder task than I anticipated. I am a regular at the gym now but I am always looking for new ways to be active. I went kayaking for the first time last summer and absolutely loved it. Hiking is fun and can take you to see some amazing sights. College brought a lot of fast food in to my life but I have done a lot to minimize that and I am hoping to be able to establish a healthier diet in the near future.

I've been told that I'm shy but I think that people just haven't been able to get to really know me. Either way, I am always looking to make the most out of life and to do so with a positive attitude. My life currently consists of a combination between work and school and I am dedicated to doing my best in both areas. I enjoy a good laugh and love being around people with a good sense of humor. Life is so much better when you are able to laugh about the good and the bad with people that are close to you.

I'm a very easy going person and I enjoy the fact that there are always new people to meet and different ways to connect with everyone. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for in life right now whether it be a relationship or a date but friends are always a definite option. That being said, let's grab a coffee and take a stroll on the beach and enjoy the life that we were given :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an RDA working part time while I go to school to finish up my B.S. Once I finish that I plan on applying to dental school (maybe UCSF) and one day I hope to open my own practice. I still have a good amount of school to get through but I know on graduation day it will be worth it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning. I like to keep track of what's going on in my life. I will say that a little spontaneity never hurt anyone though... Cleaning. I don't like my life to be a mess and you shouldn't either. Finding things to talk about during awkward moments... Having a great time with whatever I do :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I must say, it's a winner. I guess I've been blessed considering the field I work in and all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything with a good story line. Favorite genres are thriller, drama, and comedy. My favorite movie is probably Crash and I've been rather attached to my Netflix lately.

Music: I have a pretty eclectic taste I'm always looking for new, fresh music to kick back to or to get me going on a Friday night. Lately I've been into: Florence + The Machine - Ceremonials, fun. - Some Nights, Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, and Scissor Sisters - Magic Hour.

Food: I'm not too picky when it comes to food. I know what I like and what I don't like. I worked in a cafe making burgers, sandwiches, salads, and a lot of other items that was kind of my introduction to cooking and I would love to explore this area a lot more in the future.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Sleep
3. Friends
4. Music
5. iPhone
6. Dental floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What a small world we live in. The mutual friends feature on Facebook is pretty mind blowing.
What my schedule will be like these next few years I finish up my B.S. and what Dental School will be like.
All the paths there are to take in life and how different my life would be if I had chosen even 1 different one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Keeping it real. You could probably find me either at the gym, out at a bar, at dinner with some friends, or having a relaxing night staying in. Just depends on my mood and what is going on that night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat it up for a bit, you think we have something in common or if you just have nothing better to do. I enjoy getting to know new people so why not just take a chance?