Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adcow2

25 M Lawrenceville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name is Adam, and I'm on this site looking for a fantastic woman that loves to go out and have some fun times! I consider myself a musician, and I play several instruments, but guitar is my main musical focus for now. I'm currently working on an Economics degree when I can afford to pay for the classes out of pocket. I haven't taken out loans, so it's taking me a while, but I won't owe anyone tons of money when I'm done, which is going to be awesome!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working and going to school. I'm also looking for a band to join, so if you happen to know someone who needs a guitar player, or if you just want to get together and make some music, send me a message!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, making people laugh, relieving the tension in awkward situations, and being awesome (citation needed). I'm also fairly decent at video games (I think they're fun, but I'm responsible about the time I put into them).

Oh, and I'm also good at figuring out where all of my money has gone. It's not really a sexy talent, but it's definitely useful!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height or my eyes? I dunno, I guess if we end up doing something, you can let me know what you noticed first? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll be adding stuff to this later, but:

Books: Harry Potter, The Dresden Files, The Game of Thrones series, the Wheel of Time series, and more recently, the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Basically, I love reading on rainy days, so I read all sorts of things. I tend to read mostly fiction, but the type of fiction depends on how I feel that day.

Movies: The King's Speech, The Lord of the Rings, Ocean's Eleven, Inception, Casino Royale, The Avengers and The Bourne Identity are some decent examples of the types of movies I like to watch. I also really enjoyed Skyfall. I really enjoy watching movies when I have the time, and the only type I'm not really too crazy about would have to be musicals.

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, Justified, White Collar, NCIS, Seinfeld, Elementary, Strike Back, and Game of Thrones, among others.

Music: Pretty much a little bit of everything except Rap music, and it really depends on the day. Lately, I've been on a bit of a blues and classic rock thing, so I've been listening to Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Joe Bonamassa, some Led Zeppelin, some AC/DC, etc. Other random artists I enjoy are:

Soundgarden, The White Stripes, Black Sabbath, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Judas Priest, The Beatles, The Lonely Island, The Black Keys, Queen, Modest Mouse, Kings Of Leon, Miles Davis, and occasionally some Bach.

Food: ALL THE FOOD. Seriously though, my favorite is either Italian or Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My guitar (gotta love that slab of wood!)
2) My phone (when it works)
3) Family (I'm so creative!)
4) Friends (not the TV show)
5) Music of any sort
6) I dunno, bacon?

Seriously, my answers to this section really suck. I'm gonna think about my answers and try to come up with something better. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything.

I spend a bunch of time thinking about my future, my goals, and how to make myself successful at them. I also spend a decent amount of time thinking about lyrics, chords, riffs, and song ideas. I don't do it on purpose most of the time, it usually just hits me, and then I write it all down, hoping that it ends up being something decent when I go back later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or I'm sleeping if I have work really early in the morning. I'm generally more of a Saturday night kind of person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not gonna put anything private on here for everyone, but I am a pretty open person, so if you have any burning/awkward questions you'd like to ask, just send me a message and I'll be glad to answer. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting together and going to do fun activities, or you're interested in chatting and getting to know me a little better!

I'm also looking for other musicians to make music with, so if you play an instrument or sing, hit me up and we'll do something!

Or, you can just message me if you have any questions about anything. I don't mind sharing, and it's always fun to talk to new people. :D